Who’s Who

Filter Who's Who divisions wise


District Administration

Profile Picture Name Designation Email Address Phone Fax
Collector & District Magistrate, Kurnool Sri P.Koteswara Rao I.A.S.,Collector & District Magistratecollector_krnl[at]ap[dot]gov[dot]inCollectors Office, Collectorate complex, Kurnool0851822000608518221914
JC Sri S.Ramsundar Reddy I.A.SJoint Collector (RB&R)jc_krnl[at]ap[dot]gov[dot]inO/o Joint Collector, Rythu Bharosa and Revenue (RB&R), Collectorate, Kurnool08518220328
Manazir Jeelani Samoon Sri Dr. Manazir Jeelani Samoon, I.A.SJoint Collector (V, WS & D)jc[dot]vwsd[dot]krnl[at]gmail[dot]comO/o Joint Collector, Village & Ward Secretariat and Development (V, WS & D) Collectorate Kurnool
Mourya_IAS Ms. N. Mourya, I.A.S.,Joint Collector - Housing
ThameemAnsariya Smt. Thameem Ansariya A I.A.S.,Special Collector, Srisailam ProjectO/o Special Collector, Srisailam Project, Collectorate Kurnool
jc Sri MKV SRINIVASULUJOINT COLLECTOR (AASARA AND WELFARE)kurnooljc2[at]gmail[dot]comO/o Joint Collector, (Aasara and Welfare) Collectorate Kurnool
CHAHAT BAJPAI Kum. Chahat Bajpai, I.A.SSub Collectorrdonandyal[at]gmail[dot]comO/o Sub Collector, Nandyala, Andhra Pradesh 51850208514221550

Police Department

Profile Picture Name Designation Email Address Phone Fax
SP Sri CH Sudheer Kumar Reddy I.P.SSuperintendent of PoliceSP Office, Old Bus stand area, Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh, 518001